
House
Steve Stivers
—
Transactions
32
Total transactions associated with this filer
Disclosed purchases
1
$0+
Average modeled return
+228.4%
1 of 1 purchases modeled
Average vs. S&P 500
-13.8%
Comparable modeled intervals
MODELED PERFORMANCE
Disclosed purchases vs. S&P 500
1 most recent modeled purchases. The summary and table include all modeled purchases.
MARKET ANALYSIS
Modeled purchase performance · Since purchase
1 of 1 disclosed purchases have modeled returns for this period.
DISCLOSED ACTIVITY
Recent transaction history
Showing up to 25 records per page · Page 1 of 2 · 32 total transactions
| Ticker↑↓ | Asset↑↓ | Date↑↓ | Type↑↓ | Disclosed amount↑↓ | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | - General Electric Co. | Oct 31, 2018 | sale | $1.0K – $15.0K | Filing ↗ |
| BMY | BRISTOL MYERS SQUIBB CO | Oct 31, 2018 | sale | $1.0K – $15.0K | Filing ↗ |
| JPM | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | Oct 31, 2018 | sale | $1.0K – $15.0K | Filing ↗ |
| VZ | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC | Oct 31, 2018 | sale | $1.0K – $15.0K | Filing ↗ |
| PG | PROCTER & GAMBLE Co | Oct 31, 2018 | sale | $1.0K – $15.0K | Filing ↗ |
| — | - Exxon Mobil Corp. | Oct 31, 2018 | sale | $1.0K – $15.0K | Filing ↗ |
| XOM | ExxonMobil Holdings Corp | Sep 1, 2017 | sale | Not disclosed | Filing ↗ |
| JPM | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | Sep 1, 2017 | sale | $1.0K – $15.0K | Filing ↗ |
| — | -- Exxon Mobile Corp | Sep 1, 2017 | sale | $1.0K – $15.0K | Filing ↗ |
| BMY | BRISTOL MYERS SQUIBB CO | Sep 1, 2017 | sale | Not disclosed | Filing ↗ |
| VTI | g fedcF ILINg S TATUS : New S UBHOLDINg O F : Inherited Brokerage Account SP Vanguard Total Stock Market ETF | Sep 1, 2017 | purchase | Not disclosed | Filing ↗ |
| GE | GENERAL ELECTRIC CO | Sep 1, 2017 | sale | $1.0K – $15.0K | Filing ↗ |
| JPM | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | Sep 1, 2017 | sale | Not disclosed | Filing ↗ |
| PG | PROCTER & GAMBLE Co | Sep 1, 2017 | sale | Not disclosed | Filing ↗ |
| GE | GENERAL ELECTRIC CO | Sep 1, 2017 | sale | Not disclosed | Filing ↗ |
| BMY | BRISTOL MYERS SQUIBB CO | Sep 1, 2017 | sale | $1.0K – $15.0K | Filing ↗ |
| PG | PROCTER & GAMBLE Co | Sep 1, 2017 | sale | $1.0K – $15.0K | Filing ↗ |
| PG | PROCTER & GAMBLE Co | Apr 10, 2017 | sale | $1.0K – $15.0K | Filing ↗ |
| PG | PROCTER & GAMBLE Co | Jan 5, 2017 | sale | $1.0K – $15.0K | Filing ↗ |
| PG | PROCTER & GAMBLE Co | Sep 16, 2016 | sale | $15.0K – $50.0K | Filing ↗ |
| EEM | iShares MSCI Emerging Markets | Sep 14, 2016 | sale | $1.0K – $15.0K | Filing ↗ |
| GE | GENERAL ELECTRIC CO | Sep 14, 2016 | sale | $1.0K – $15.0K | Filing ↗ |
| PG | PROCTER & GAMBLE Co | Sep 14, 2016 | sale | $1.0K – $15.0K | Filing ↗ |
| EFA | iShares MSCI EAFE ETF | Sep 14, 2016 | sale | $1.0K – $15.0K | Filing ↗ |
| PG | PROCTER & GAMBLE Co | Jun 15, 2016 | sale | $1.0K – $15.0K | Filing ↗ |
ANNUAL REPORTING
Annual financial disclosures
| Year | Document | Assets parsed | Status | Source |
|---|
No annual disclosure is currently associated with this filer.
Modeled market performance is calculated from public disclosure dates and historical market prices. It does not represent verified execution prices, realized investment returns, or investment advice. Read the modeling methodology · Review data sources and coverage · Explore other politicians